About Me

Hi! Bonjour! Hola, Hello! I am Kelly!

I live in the east valley outside Phoenix Arizona.  We moved to Arizona in 2010.  I was born in a small town in Western Montana (Deer Lodge). I loved having my childhood in such a beautiful place.  I moved to Ukiah which is in Northern California when I was 11.   For college I moved to the Bay Area  (South Bay) and lived there for almost 20 years.

My Family:

I am married to my college (San Jose State University) sweetheart Dennis and we have two beautiful children. Our son Devon is 10 years old and daughter Maya is 6 years old.  They have complete opposite personalities which keeps us on our toes. My husband is originally from Belize. We love it there and hope to buy property one day.

Hiking the Superstition Mountains

I love to spend time with our friends and family.  We have a lot of family in Arizona near us.  Most of my side of the family is in California & Montana.

What did I do before this?

I worked in the tech industry in Marketing for over 15 years partly as a full time employee and the other part as a contractor.  I absolutely love marketing.

Why am I doing this blog?

My passion is spending time with family/friends, travelling, taking photographs and enjoying life to the fullest. I want to share my passion for life with you through this outlet and hope you will follow along in my journey!

Lets enjoy the ride together!

LUV,

KELLY

Recent Posts

The rush of white water rafting!
Labor Day Weekend
Yellowstone National Park 3 day Itinerary & Tips
Glacier National Park. Tips & Advice